SAP Mobility

SAP Mobility

Your SAP system supports you, wherever you are.

In many areas, such as logistics or sales, mobile SAP solutions open up new perspectives. We help your company to benefit from these advantages.

Mobile applications have long conquered the professional sector - they give you a significant information advantage. The fact that your employees can participate in important business processes, even on the move, shortens the reaction time of your company, and processes can be significantly accelerated. INFORMATICS supports your company in exploiting the potential of mobile SAP applications and integrate them into your existing IT infrastructure.

SAP FIORI – cross-platform and high performance.

When it comes to mobile solutions in the SAP world, all roads lead to SAP FIORI now. Therefore, SAP and INFORMATICS offer a collection of essential mobile applications and solutions for SAP ERP. FIORI applications are browser based and responsively structured, i.e., they can be used equally effectively on all platforms and devices, with a variety of screen sizes. The basic idea behind it, was to guarantee a consistently uniform user experience, regardless of the device. 

The most important advantages of FIORI:

  • Mobile retrieval and/or entry of information
  • Mobile access to workflows such as orders or travel applications
  • Short reaction times
  • Future proof (Future Security, guaranteed future)

Users are spoiled by a high level of usability of their private tablets and smartphones. This intuitive operation should also be ensured for SAP FIORI applications. This also guarantees that employees can quickly get to grips with the interfaces, and often little to no user training is required, before they can work productively with it. It is usually only two weeks, before a new mobile solution can be used by customers – we are pleased to take on the individualisation and expansion of the application with additional functions, for your company.

The bridge between SAP System and mobile devices – the SAP Web Dispatcher.

The SAP Web Dispatcher is the link between your SAP system and your various mobile applications. It controls the incoming connections, and distributes the incoming queries. Therefore, on the one hand, a high level of security, but also a consistent server capacity utilisation is guaranteed. The communication between the individual mobile devices, and the SAP system is based on odata (open data) – due to this standardised interface, a high level of reusability is ensured.

Mobile SAP applications for your company.

We would be pleased to give you a personal consultation on the topics of SAP FIORI, SAP Web Dispatcher  or odata. Please just give us a call about it, or send us an e-mail - our team will get in touch with you shortly.

well advised. in the world of SAP.

to topto top

SAP Mobility

SAP Mobility

Ihr SAP-System unterstützt Sie, wo auch immer Sie sind.

In vielen Bereichen wie etwa Logistik oder Vertrieb eröffnen mobile SAP Lösungen neue Perspektiven. Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen dabei diesen Vorteil für sich zu nutzen.

Mobile Anwendungen haben längst den professionellen Sektor erobert - Sie geben Ihnen einen wesentlichen Informationsvorteil. Indem Ihre Mitarbeiter auch unterwegs an wichtigen Geschäftsprozessen teilnehmen können, verkürzt sich die Reaktionszeit Ihres Unternehmens und Prozesse können wesentlich beschleunigt werden. INFORMATICS unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen dabei, das Potenzial mobiler SAP Anwendung zu nutzen und in Ihre existierende IT-Infrastruktur zu integrieren.

SAP FIORI - plattformübergreifend und leistungsstark.

Wenn es um mobile Lösungen in der SAP Welt geht, führt kein Weg mehr an SAP FIORI vorbei. SAP und INFORMATICS bieten dabei eine Sammlung essenzieller mobiler Anwendungen und Lösungen für das SAP ERP. FIORI Anwendungen sind browserbasiert und responsive aufgebaut, d. h., sie können auf allen Plattformen und Endgeräten mit verschiedensten Bildschirmgrößen gleichermaßen effektiv genutzt werden. Grundgedanke dabei war, eine durchgehend gleichbleibende, vom Endgerät unabhängige Benutzererfahrung zu gewährleisten.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile von FIORI:

  • Mobiles Abrufen bzw. Eintragen von Informationen
  • Mobiler Zugang zu Workflows wie Bestellungen oder Reiseanträgen
  • Kurze Reaktionszeiten
  • Zukunftssicherheit

Benutzer sind von ihren privaten Tablets und Smartphones ein hohes Maß an Usability gewöhnt. Diese intuitive Bedienung soll auch bei SAP FIORI Anwendungen sichergestellt sein. Das gewährleistet auch, dass Mitarbeiter sich schnell in den Oberflächen zurechtfinden und oft keine oder kaum Benutzerschulungen vonnöten sind, bis sie produktiv damit arbeiten können. Bis eine neue mobile Lösung vom Kunden genutzt werden kann, vergehen meist nur zwei Wochen - die Individualisierung und Erweiterung der Anwendung um zusätzliche Funktionen übernehmen wir gerne für Ihr Unternehmen.

Die Brücke zwischen SAP System und mobilen Geräten - der SAP Web Dispatcher.

Der SAP Web Dispatcher ist das Bindeglied zwischen Ihrem SAP-System und Ihren verschiedenen mobilen Anwendungen. Er kontrolliert die eingehenden Verbindungen und teilt die eintreffenden Anfragen auf. Somit ist einerseits ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit, aber auch eine gleichmäßige Serverauslastung gewährleistet. Die Kommunikation zwischen den einzelnen mobilen Endgeräten und dem SAP-System basiert auf odata (open data) - durch diese normierte Schnittstelle ist eine hohe Wiederverwendbarkeit gesichert.

Mobile SAP Anwendungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich zu den Themen SAP FIORI, SAP Webdispatcher oder odata. Rufen Sie uns dazu bitte einfach an oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail - unser Team wird sich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

well advised. in the world of SAP.

nach obennach oben