Homepage " General " SAP Consulting & Development

SAP Consulting & Development

Table of contents
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents
    Table of contents
      Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

      Due to our many years of experience with SAP, INFORMATICS provides you with exactly the right overall solution

      Our overall solutions are characterised by innovative approaches, modern technology and maximum efficiency. Whether in human resources management, production or maintenance - our many years of experience with SAP guarantee the highest level of competence and know-how.

      Our customer claim

      The basic idea of INFORMATICS was and is to concentrate SAP on what is necessary and to make SAP projects more accessible for regional SMEs. With simple and intelligent solutions.

      And to find the best SAP solutions for our customers, we use our many years of experience combined with the latest technologies.

      A SAP - just for you!

      At INFORMATICS, every customer is treated as an individual with their own needs. Accordingly, we address your company-specific requirements during the consultation. In this way, we ensure that all advantages are fully utilized and your business processes are made even more efficient. In-house developments create effective interfaces to SAP and round off the portfolio.

      As a full service provider, we offer you everything from a single source: professional consulting, evaluation, development and implementation as well as training for your employees and 24-hour support. Of course, as an official SAP Gold Partner, INFORMATICS also provides you with all the necessary licences.

      Let a competent SAP team advise you and develop together with us the optimal flow of all complex processes that make up the success of your company. Contact us and arrange a non-binding initial consultation.

      SAP_GoldPartner Logo 1.7x1

      Our claim

      Quality

      What counts for us is the quality of our customer relationships. In accordance with our credo, we therefore always pursue a partnership at eye level!

      This means that any ideas and suggestions for process design and optimisation are taken up and evaluated together with the customer.

      Whereby we love a challenge: We like to take your idea and find the best solution in close cooperation with you.

      Our claim

      Innovation

      Once we have started a project, there is no stopping us. Where other SAP consultants and developers despair, for us the fun really begins.

      We are curious, committed and like to get to the bottom of things. Because thinking "out of the box" is part of our daily work. Of course, only to the extent that it benefits our customers and supports your company.

      Our claim

      Trust

      As your SAP consultant and developer, we get very close to your business processes and your system. Together with your team, we work to get the best out of your processes and are happy to support you with your challenges.

      In doing so, we always maintain a transparent working method so that you can see the current, documented status of the progress at any time. Because we see ourselves in the role of supporter and know about the trust you place in us. A trust that is built on many years of successful cooperation.

      How we use SAP for you!

      SAP is good, but it is customising that makes it stand out from other solutions.

      This is because SAP provides the consultants and developers with tools for customised customer solutions. These create enormous flexibility in the system and enable faster action, which enables you to fully exploit your business advantages.

      Where customising can no longer cover the operational processes, we can intervene via development to make your business processes even more efficient and get the best out of them for you.

      Depending on your requirements, we integrate new business processes of any complexity into the SAP system. This enables you to combine all of your company's processes in one ERP system. Expertises on existing programmes or performance optimisation through code cleansing round off our range of services.

      As an official SAP Gold Partner, you also receive all licences and maintenance services from us. In-house developments and proprietary products round off our portfolio and enable us to work even more specifically for our customers.

      Take advantage of the offer of a full service provider with professional consulting from the first second, evaluation, development and implementation as well as training of your employees and 24/7 support.

      We rely on partnership-based cooperation, know our customers and their SAP systems in detail. We create added value for our customers and solve every challenge.

      Otto Kitzmüller, Managing Director/CEO INFORMATICS Holding GmbH

      CEO INFORMATICS Holding Otto Kitzmüller

      Ready to find out more?

      Click through our success stories, completed projects and successfully implemented solutions in different industries.

      NAN_new_questions

      Do you have any questions?

      Our colleague Nicole Jauker-Nadschläger will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

      Sales Director/SAP Partner Manager

Skip to content
Startseite » Allgemein » SAP Beratung & Entwicklung

SAP Beratung & Entwicklung

Inhaltsverzeichnis
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents
    Inhaltsverzeichnis
      Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

      Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit SAP erhalten Sie bei INFORMATICS genau die richtige Gesamtlösung

      Unsere Gesamtlösungen zeichnen sich durch innovative Herangehensweisen, moderne Technik und maximale Effizienz aus. Egal ob in der Personalwirtschaft, der Produktion oder der Instandhaltung - unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit SAP garantiert ein Höchstmaß an Kompetenz und Know-how.

      YouTube

      Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
      Mehr erfahren

      Video laden

      Unser Kundenanspruch

      Der Grundgedanke von INFORMATICS war und ist es, SAP auf das Notwendige zu konzentrieren und SAP Projekte für den regionalen Mittelstand zugänglicher zu machen. Mit einfachen und intelligenten Lösungen.

      Und um die besten SAP Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden, nutzen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung kombiniert mit den neuesten Technologien.

      Ein SAP - nur für Sie!

      Bei INFORMATICS wird jeder Kunde als Individuum mit eigenen Bedürfnissen behandelt. Dementsprechend gehen wir bei der Beratung auf Ihre unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen ein. So stellen wir sicher, dass alle Vorteile ausgeschöpft und Ihre Geschäftsabläufe noch effizienter gestaltet werden. Hauseigene Entwicklungen schaffen wirkungsvolle Schnittstellen zum SAP und runden das Portfolio ab.

      Als Full Service Provider bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand: professionelle Beratung, Evaluierung, Entwicklung und Implementierung sowie Schulungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter und 24h-Betreuung. Natürlich erhalten Sie von INFORMATICS als offizieller SAP Gold Partner auch alle notwendigen Lizenzen.

      Lassen Sie sich von einem kompetenten SAP Team beraten und entwickeln Sie mit uns gemeinsam den optimalen Ablauf aller komplexen Prozesse, die den Erfolg Ihrer Firma ausmachen. Kontaktieren Sie uns und vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

      SAP_GoldPartner Logo 1,7x1

      Unser Anspruch

      Qualität

      Was für uns zählt, ist die Qualität unserer Kundenbeziehungen. Gemäß unserem Credo verfolgen wir daher stets eine Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe!

      Das heißt, jegliche Ideen und Vorschläge zur Prozessgestaltung und -optimierung werden aufgegriffen und gemeinsam mit dem Kunden evaluiert.

      Wobei wir die Herausforderung lieben: Wir nehmen gerne Ihre Idee auf und finden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen die beste Lösung.

      Unser Anspruch

      Innovation

      Wenn wir erst einmal mit einem Projekt angefangen haben, sind wir nicht mehr aufzuhalten. Wo andere SAP Berater und Entwickler verzweifeln, fängt für uns der Spaß erst richtig an.

      Wir sind neugierig, engagiert und gehen den Dingen gerne auf den Grund. Denn "Out of the box" Denken gehört für uns zur täglichen Arbeit dazu. Natürlich nur soweit, wie es unseren Kunden nützt und Ihr Unternehmen unterstützt.

      Unser Anspruch

      Vertrauen

      Als ihr SAP Berater und Entwickler kommen wir Ihren Geschäftsprozessen und Ihrem System sehr nah. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team arbeiten wir daran das Bestmögliche aus Ihren Prozessen herauszuholen und unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihren Herausforderungen.

      Dabei pflegen wir stets eine transparente Arbeitsweise, sodass Sie jederzeit den aktuellen, dokumentierten Stand des Fortschrittes einsehen können. Denn wir sehen uns in der Rolle des Unterstützers und wissen um das Vertrauen, das Sie uns schenken. Ein Vertrauen, das auf langjährige, erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit aufbaut.

      Wie wir SAP für Sie nutzen!

      SAP ist gut, aber erst durch Customizing zeichnet es sich gegenüber anderen Lösungen aus.

      Denn SAP stellt den Beratern und Entwicklern Werkzeuge für maßgeschneiderte Kundenlösungen zur Verfügung. Diese schaffen enorme Flexibilität im System und ermöglichen rascheres Handeln, wodurch Sie in der Lage sind Ihre unternehmerischen Vorteile voll auszuschöpfen.

      Dort, wo Customizing die betrieblichen Abläufe nicht mehr abdecken kann, können wir über die Entwicklung eingreifen um Ihre Geschäftsabläufe noch effizienter zu gestalten und das Optimum für Sie herauszuholen.

      Je nach Anforderung bauen wir neue Geschäftsabläufe jeder Komplexität in das SAP System ein. So sind Sie in der Lage sämtliche Abläufe Ihres Unternehmens in einem ERP-System zu vereinen. Expertisen zu bestehenden Programmen oder Performanceoptimierung durch Codebereinigung runden unser Leistungsspektrum ab.

      Als offizieller SAP Gold Partner erhalten Sie bei uns auch alle Lizenzen und Wartungsdienstleistungen. Hauseigene Entwicklungen und Eigenprodukte runden unser Portfolio ab und ermöglichen uns noch gezielter für unsere Kunden zu arbeiten.

      Nutzen Sie das Angebot eines Full Service Providers mit professioneller Beratung ab der ersten Sekunde, Evaluation, Entwicklung und Implementierung sowie Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und 24/7-Betreuung.

      Wir setzen auf partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, kennen unsere Kunden und deren SAP Systeme genau. Wir schaffen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und lösen jede Herausforderung.

      Otto Kitzmüller, Geschäftsführer/CEO INFORMATICS Holding GmbH

      KIO_quer

      Bereit, mehr herauszufinden?

      Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Erfolgsstories, abgeschlossenen Projekte und erfolgreich umgesetzte Lösungen in unterschiedlichen Branchen.

      nan

      Sie haben Fragen?

      Unsere Kollegin Nicole Jauker-Nadschläger steht Ihnen bei Fragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

      Sales Director/SAP Partner Manager