Homepage " General " Licences

Licences

Table of contents
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents
    Table of contents
      Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

      The right SAP licences for your company.

      We accompany you from the licensing to the implementation in your company to the ongoing maintenance of your SAP products.

      As a PCoE (Partner Centre of Expertise), we are licensed directly by SAP for SAP software maintenance and support. For our customers, this means a significant relief, because they find concentrated competence from licensing to implementation and support under one roof. We help you select the licences you need for your company, advise you in detail about the SAP licence structure and thus guarantee that you receive the ideal product package at the best price.

      Solutions_contract

      We take the time to help you choose the licences you need for your business. Our SAP partner manager will advise you in detail about the SAP licensing structure, guaranteeing that you get the ideal product package at the best price.

      All your company's resources under control with SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA.

      The ERP system from SAP is a future-proof basis on which processes within your company can be planned, analysed and optimised. This ultimately increases both transparency and productivity. As always, we are already thinking far into the future in order to solve any problems for our customers before they become problems.

      One example is the end of maintenance for SAP R/3, which has been announced for 2025. Together with you, we develop a strategy for the conversion of your system to new technical standards and implement updates such as the upgrade to current Enhancement Packages (EHPs) for you.

      A major issue for many companies is the changeover to the current release SAP S/4HANA) and thus to the new database technology HANA and the changes this requires on the hardware side.

      Some key benefits of SAP S/4HANA at a glance:

      • Intuitive user interface
      • Efficient and transparent data processing
      • More performance through the in-memory platform HANA
      • Analysis, evaluation and simulation of data in real time

      INFORMATICS is also a reliable partner when it comes to innovation, always at the cutting edge of technology and helping you to use these new SAP ERP technologies profitably for your company.

      SAP add-ons such as CRM (Customer Relationship Management), SRM (Supplier Relationship Management) and EWM (Extended Warehouse Management) are not foreign words to us either, but part of our daily work. Industry-specific solutions also make these tools particularly practical. The special thing about SAP CRM, for example, is its comprehensive functionality, which covers all areas of customer relationship or relationship management and also addresses the special requirements of individual industries.

      SAP_GoldPartner Logo 1.7x1
      NAN_new_questions

      Do you have any questions?

      Our colleague Nicole Jauker-Nadschläger will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

      Sales Director/SAP Partner Manager

Skip to content
Startseite » Allgemein » Lizenzen

Lizenzen

Inhaltsverzeichnis
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents
    Inhaltsverzeichnis
      Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

      Die passenden SAP Lizenzen für Ihr Unternehmen.

      Wir begleiten Sie von der Lizenzierung über die Implementierung in Ihrem Betrieb bis zur laufenden Wartung Ihrer SAP Produkte.

      Als PCoE (Partner Center of Expertise) sind wir für die SAP Softwarepflege und Wartung direkt durch SAP lizenziert. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das eine wesentliche Erleichterung, denn sie finden bei uns unter einem Dach geballte Kompetenz von der Lizenzierung bis hin zur Umsetzung und Betreuung. Wir helfen Ihnen, die für Ihr Unternehmen notwendigen Lizenzen auszuwählen, beraten Sie eingehend über die SAP-Lizenzstruktur und garantieren so, dass Sie das ideale Produktpaket zum besten Preis erhalten.

      Lösungen_Vertrag

      Wir nehmen uns Zeit und helfen Ihnen, die für Ihr Unternehmen notwendigen Lizenzen auszuwählen. Unsere SAP Partnermanagerin berät Sie eingehend über die SAP-Lizenzstruktur und garantiert so, dass Sie das ideale Produktpaket zum besten Preis erhalten.

      Alle Ressourcen Ihres Unternehmens im Griff mit SAP ERP und SAP S/4HANA.

      Das ERP-System von SAP ist eine zukunftssichere Grundlage, auf der Abläufe innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens geplant, analysiert und optimiert werden können. Dadurch wird letztendlich sowohl die Transparenz als auch die Produktivität gesteigert. Wie immer denken wir dabei bereits weit in die Zukunft, um eventuelle Probleme für unsere Kunden zu lösen, bevor sie zu solchen werden.

      Ein Beispiel dafür ist etwa das Wartungsende für SAP R/3, das für 2025 angekündigt wurde. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Strategie für die Umstellung Ihres Systems auf neue technische Standards und setzen Updates wie etwa das Upgrade auf aktuelle Enhancement Packages (EHPs) für Sie um.

      Ein großes Thema ist hier für viele Unternehmen der Umstieg auf das aktuelle Release SAP S/4HANA) und damit auf die neue Datenbanktechnologie HANA bzw. die damit erforderlichen Änderungen auf der Hardwareseite.

      Einige zentrale Vorteile von SAP S/4HANA im Überblick:

      • Intuitiv bedienbare Benutzeroberfläche
      • Effiziente und transparente Datenverarbeitung
      • Mehr Performance durch die In-Memory-Plattform HANA
      • Analyse, Auswertung und Simulation von Daten in Echtzeit

      Auch was das betrifft, ist INFORMATICS ein zuverlässiger Partner, der in Sachen Innovation immer am neuesten Stand der Technik ist und Ihnen hilft, diese neuen SAP ERP Technologien gewinnbringend für Ihr Unternehmen zu nutzen.

      So sind SAP Add-Ons wie CRM (Customer Relationship Management), SRM (Supplier relationship management), EWM (Extended Warehouse Management) ebenfalls keine Fremdwörter für uns, sondern Teil unserer täglichen Arbeit. Branchenspezifische Lösungen machen diese Tools zudem besonders praxistauglich. Das Besondere an SAP CRM beispielsweise ist seine umfassende Funktionalität, die alle Bereiche der Kundenbeziehung bzw. des Beziehungsmanagements abdeckt und dabei auch auf die speziellen Anforderungen einzelner Branchen eingeht.

      SAP_GoldPartner Logo 1,7x1
      NAN_neu_fragen

      Sie haben Fragen?

      Unsere Kollegin Nicole Jauker-Nadschläger steht Ihnen bei Fragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

      Sales Director/SAP Partner Manager