Home " SAP S/4HANA " Process Discovery

Process Discovery

System evaluation by means of basic packages

Get to grips with the changeover of your SAP ERP system to S/4HANA now and prepare your system landscape optimally for the changeover. The following three tools for the pre-project phases create the technical prerequisites for a successful implementation project.

Basic Package No. 2: Process Discovery

Process Discovery for SAP S/4HANA represents the further development of the Business Scenario Recommendations and is the standard tool for demonstrating the added value of SAP S/4HANA with little effort for customers and partners.

An individual analysis report is generated based on your transactions in the SAP ERP system. This is industry-oriented, customised for each SAP customer and is considered the first important step in creating a business case for the system change. Based on this, the S/4HANA strategy approach can be developed, which provides for a greenfield or brownfield approach.

The report provides specific insights into business performance, identifies the most valuable business scenarios for SAP S/4HANA and shows how your processes are improved. The Fiori Apps Recommendation Report (FAR Report) identifies SAP Fiori Apps that simplify and support your business processes.

Our offer

We carry out the process discovery for your system, analyse the recommendations for your individual business processes and discuss the next implementation steps with you.

You will also find all the information summarised again in the Basic Package 2 data sheet.

220411_informatics_basispakete_s-4hana_paket2
NAN_new_questions

Do you have any questions?

Our colleague Nicole Jauker-Nadschläger will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Sales Director/SAP Partner Manager

Skip to content
Startseite » SAP S/4HANA » Process Discovery

Process Discovery

Systemevaluierung mittels Basis Packages

Befassen Sie sich jetzt mit dem Wechsel Ihres SAP ERP Systems zu S/4HANA und bereiten Sie Ihre Systemlandschaft optimal auf den Umstieg vor. Folgende drei Tools für die Vorprojektphasen schaffen die technischen Voraussetzungen für ein erfolgreiches Einführungsprojekt.

Basis Paket Nr. 2: Process Discovery

Die Process Discovery für SAP S/4HANA stellen die Weiterentwicklung der Business Scenario Recommendations dar und sind das Standard-Werkzeug, um die Mehrwerte von SAP S/4HANA mit wenig Aufwand für Kunden und Partner aufzuzeigen.

Auf Grundlage Ihrer genutzten Transaktionen im SAP-ERP-System wird ein individueller Analyse-Report generiert. Dieser ist branchenorientiert, für jeden SAP-Kunden maßgeschneidert und gilt als erster wichtiger Step um einen Business Case für den Systemwechsel zu erstellen. Darauf aufbauend kann der S/4HANA-Strategieansatz entwickelt werden, der einen Greenfield oder Brownfield Approach vorsieht.

Der Report ermöglicht spezifische Einblicke in die Unternehmensleistung, identifiziert die wertvollsten Geschäftsszenarien für SAP S/4HANA und zeigt auf, wie Ihre Abläufe verbessert werden. Der Fiori Apps Recommendation Report (FAR-Report) weist SAP Fiori Apps aus, die Ihre Geschäftsprozesse vereinfachen und unterstützen.

Unser Angebot

Wir übernehmen für Ihr System die Durchführung der Process Discovery, analysieren die Empfehlungen für Ihre individuellen Geschäftsprozesse und besprechen mit Ihnen die nächsten Implementierungsschritte.

Alle Informationen finden Sie zudem nochmals zusammengefasst im Datenblatt Basis Paket 2.

220411_informatics_basispakete_s-4hana_paket2
nan

Sie haben Fragen?

Unsere Kollegin Nicole Jauker-Nadschläger steht Ihnen bei Fragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Sales Director/SAP Partner Manager