SAP IS-H & i.s.h.med

SAP IS-H & i.s.h.med

Up to date with i.s.h.med - The clinical solution for SAP Healthcare.

Our strengths include SAP systems for the healthcare sector - many years of experience enable us to offer comprehensive solution competence.

Solutions in the healthcare sector, such as for hospitals, should be efficient, but above all scalable. INFORMATICS Healthcare GmbH has been working for a long time with healthcare institutions in the fields of SAP IS-H and i.s.h.med and can therefore provide a deep insight into the actual requirements and problems. 

As i. s. h. med consultants and developers, we offer our customers complete all-round support and jointly develop efficient solutions that are oriented to the individual requirements profile and the respective processes and procedures of the company. Some of our main focuses and services at a glance:

  • Electronic temperature curve 
  • Medical Documentation
  • Clinical process mapping
  • patient administration
  • Interfaces (MCI/ELGA.....)

For our customers, we realise not only the complete introduction of SAP but also the implementation of detailed solutions as well - always in the interest of your patients and employees.

A powerful combination - SAP IS-H and i.s.h.med.

For the implementation of our SAP hospital solutions, we rely on the combination of the SAP Healthcare Module IS-H and the hospital information system i. s. h. med developed by Cerner.

The module i.s.h.med allows a flexible and individual adaptation of the system to adapt the work processes to the employees and the organizational system in clinical settings. It offers a wide range of functions for planning, documentation, communication and evaluation of data. The actual areas of application range from wound documentation and evaluation of the fever curve to requirements according to operating room and bed management.

The adaptability of i.s.h.med also provides a high degree of investment security - because it enables fast and uncomplicated process adaptation in the event of a change in framework conditions.

In order to find the best solution for your requirements, modern SAP technologies such as Smart-UI and EMR are used and the handling of Fiori as a mobile application is an integral part of our developments.

Your system, optimized for the specific workflows of your departments.

Different working areas mean different requirements for a shared IT system, even in the clinical environment. Our development team can draw on many years of experience in the area of interfaces and individual adaptations, which are oriented to the respective workflow and optimise the processes. Possible areas of application include, among other things, a situation-specific view of the patient file or a task list specially tailored to the role of the user.
Around 600 clinical facilities and hospitals worldwide rely on this solution, an important factor in the exchange of data between different institutions.

Benefit from our many years of experience.

We offer you tried and tested SAP Healthcare solutions that have proven themselves many times in everyday hospital use and are adapted to your individual requirements. In addition, our professional support is available for all problems and questions.

Make an appointment with the INFORMATICS Healthcare Team and learn more about how SAP i. s. h. med can help you manage your hospital.

well advised. in the world of SAP.

to topto top

SAP IS-H & i.s.h.med

SAP IS-H & i.s.h.med

Am Puls der Zeit mit i.s.h.med – Die klinische Lösung für SAP Healthcare.

SAP Systeme für den Gesundheitsbereich zählen zu unseren Stärken – durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung können wir hier umfassende Lösungskompetenz bieten.

Lösungen im Gesundheitsbereich, wie etwa für Krankenhäuser, sollten leistungsfähig, aber vor allem auch skalierbar sein. Die INFORMATICS Healthcare GmbH arbeitet seit langer Zeit mit Gesundheitseinrichtungen verschiedenster Bereiche im Bereich SAP IS-H und i.s.h.med zusammen und kann deshalb einen tiefen Einblick in die tatsächlichen Anforderungen und Problemstellungen vorweisen. 

Als i.s.h.med Berater und Entwickler bieten unseren Kunden kompletten Rundumsupport und erarbeiten gemeinsam effiziente Lösungen, die sich am individuellen Anforderungsprofil und den jeweiligen Prozessen und Abläufen des Betriebes orientieren. Einige unserer Schwerpunkte und Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Elektronische Fieberkurve 
  • Medizinische Dokumentation
  • Klinische Prozessabbildung
  • Patientenadministration
  • Schnittstellen (MCI/ELGA....)

Für unsere Kunden setzen wir sowohl die Kompletteinführung von SAP als auch die Realisierung von Detaillösungen um - stets im Sinne Ihrer Patienten und Mitarbeiter. 

Eine leistungsstarke Kombination – SAP IS-H und i.s.h.med.

Bei der Umsetzung unserer SAP Krankenhauslösungen setzen wir auf die Kombination des SAP Healthcare Moduls IS-H und des von Cerner entwickelten Krankenhausinformationssystems i.s.h.med. 

Das Modul i.s.h.med ermöglich mittels flexiblen Systemaufbaus eine individuelle Anpassung der Arbeitsprozesse an die Mitarbeiter und das Organisationssystem in klinischen Einrichtungen. Es bietet eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten zur Planung, Dokumentation, Kommunikation und Auswertung von Daten. Die tatsächlichen Anwendungsbereiche erstrecken sich u.a. von der Wunddokumentation, über Auswertungen der Fieberkurve, bis zum OP- und Bettenmanagement. 

Die Anpassungsfähigkeit von i.s.h.med stellt zudem ein hohes Maß an Investitionssicherheit dar - denn es ermöglicht eine rasche und unkomplizierte Prozessadaption bei geänderten Rahmenbedingungen.

Um für Ihre Anforderungen die beste Lösung zu finden kommen moderne SAP Technologien wie Smart-UI und EMR zum Einsatz und auch der Umgang mit Fiori als mobile Anwendung ist ein integraler Bestandteil unserer Entwicklungen

Ihr System, optimiert für die spezifischen Workflows der Abteilungen.

Unterschiedliche Arbeitsbereiche bedeuten auch im klinischen Umfeld unterschiedliche Anforderungen an ein gemeinsam genutztes IT-System. Unser Entwicklerteam kann hier auf langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Schnittstellen und individuelle Anpassungen zurückgreifen, die sich am jeweiligen Workflow orientieren und die Prozesse optimieren. Mögliche Einsatzbereiche sind unter anderem eine situationsgerechte Ansicht der Patientenakte oder eine auf die Benutzerrolle speziell zugeschnittene Aufgabenlisten.
Weltweit greifen über 600 klinische Einrichtungen und Krankenhausverbunde auf diese Lösung zurück, ein wichtiger Faktor beim Datenaustausch zwischen verschiedenen Einrichtungen.

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Wir bieten Ihnen erprobte SAP Healthcare Lösungen, die sich im Krankenhausalltag vielfach bewährt haben und sich Ihren individuellen Anforderungen anpassen. Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen unser professioneller Support bei allen Problemen und Fragen zur Seite.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit dem INFORMATICS Healthcare Team und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie SAP i.s.h.med Sie beim Management Ihres Krankenhauses unterstützen kann.

well advised. in the world of SAP.

nach obennach oben